Inspector Lynley Remastered: Volume 2

  • Fully remastered for the first time. Inspector Lynley (Nathaniel Parker) is back with eight more action packed episodes of the thrilling detective series. Watch as their cases take DI Lynley and DS Havers (Sharon Small) from the wilds of Derbyshire to the seedy world of London prostitutes as their relationship is tested in new and devastating ways. The Inspector Lynley Mysteries: Volume Two features three more seasons of the spell-binding drama. SDH


    • A Suitable Vengeance

    • Deception on His Mind

    • In Pursuit of the Proper Sinner

    • A Traitor to Memory

    • A Cry for Justice

    • If Wishes Were Horses

    • In Divine Proportion

    • In the Guise of Death

    Special Features:

    Inspecting the Inspector: Part Two

    Sit down with actor Nathaniel Parker as he talks about playing the character of Inspector Lynley and his experience filming the show.